Contact new 2018-10-03T10:53:52+00:00

OUR LOCATIONS

Sweden Head office

Contact Person: Mr. Affan Rashid (CEO)
Industrigatan 42-44, 57138, Nassjo
Call:     0046 700 295241
Email: affan@tijarat.se

Contact Person: Mr. Kamran Khan  (Managing Partner)
Industrigatan 42-44, 57138, Nassjo
Call:     0046 769 658751
Email: kamran.khan@tijarat.se

Sweden Warehouse

Contact Person:Mr. Bilal Munir (Supply Chain Manager)
Email: bilal.munir@tijarat.se
Vallgatan 3, 571 41 Nässjö, Sweden
Call:0046 700 729255

Lahore, Pakistan

Fahad Rasheed (Director North)
Cell:0321 4559000 / 0300 0703175
Email: fahad.rasheed@tijarat.se
Muhammad Umer (Asst Business Development Manager)
Cell: 0300-0703174
Email: lahore@tijarat.se
130, Block J-1 Johar Town, Lahore
Landline No: 042-35310371

Karachi, Pakistan

Munir Ahmed (Director South)
Email: munir.ahmed@tijarat.se
Cell:0300-0703171
Muhammad Azam (Business Development Manager)
Cell: 0300-0703172
Agha Zaman (Asst Business Development Manager)
Cell: 0300-0703173
Email: karachi@tijarat.se
Landline No: 021-35886111
Suite No. 301, 3rd Floor, Plot 4C, Khyaban-e-Rizwan, Phase 7, DHA, Karachi

Tijarat SRL Italy

Mr. Kamran Khan (Managing Director)
Office : Via Trento 13C  34132 Trieste, Italy
Call: +39 324 544 2982
Email: info@tijarat.se

FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US